Services Archive

Click here to watch our services live on Sundays at 9am & 10:45am.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (484)

This Is Us: Part 3

(Part of the This Is Us series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

This Is Us: Part 2

(Part of the This Is Us series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

This Is Us: Part 1

(Part of the This Is Us series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

This Is Us: Introduction

(Part of the This Is Us series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

12-23-18 (Christmas Service)

Hebrews 4:14-16 (Part of the Various series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Covenant Service (12-16-18)

(Part of the Covenant Services series).

Preached by Joel Frederick on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Jesus Is: Part 26

John 7:1-53 (Part of the Jesus Is (The Gospel Of John) series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Christmas At Grace Life (12-2-18)

(Part of the Various series).

Preached by Mike Jones on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Colossians 1:1-14 (Pastor Will)

Colossians 1:1-14 (Part of the Various series).


Preached by Will Nahrgang on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Jesus Is: Part 25

John 6:25-71 (Part of the Jesus Is (The Gospel Of John) series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser